Charter Review Commission

Charter Review Commission – A five-member Commission that meets only in odd numbered years to review the operation of the Village under the Charter and to recommend suggested changes to the Charter to Village Council.  Membership on the Charter Review Board is comprised of two representatives of Village Council and three electors of the Village appointed by the Mayor to three-year overlapping terms.

Members of the committee -
Councilman Wynn Kearns
Council President Bob Jarvis
Bob Heckathorn                              
Deb Harpster
Tom Schonauer


Council member Wynn Kearns serves as Council representative on the Charter Review Board.  Email your questions and suggestions to Mr. Kearns here.