Tree Commission

Members of Tree Commission:

Members -  Mayor White
                   Robert Jarvis

                   OPEN SEAT

Village Administrator  and Street Supervisor attend all  Tree Commission meetings.

Questions regarding trees in the street lined area can be asked here; or call Village Hall at 419-884-0765 (extension 0) for Andrew Smallstey on Mondays through Thursdays from 8:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m.

Contact Brenda Wilson, Clerk of Council, for information concerning Tree Commission meetings, at 419-884-0765 (extension 1).